0 items

Welcome to SCLA

Welcome to the Sunshine Coast Law Association. 

 

The SCLA is an association for barristers and solicitors on the Sunshine Coast. 

The objectives of the SCLA are:

  • To promote confidence and goodwill between the community and the legal profession;
  • To promote confidence and goodwill between the members of the SCLA;
  • To promote and protect the interests of the legal profession;
  • To promote and protect the interests of the community in relation to the law;
  • To co-operate with the Queensland Law Society in all matters relating to the profession.

Meet the Executive Committee

 

SCLS - Lawyers Play up for a Cause 2018

Event Date: 
Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 18:30 to 23:00
RSVP Date: 
Monday, 23 April, 2018 - 12:00
Address: 
Maroochy RSL, Events Centre, Memorial Avenue, Maroochydore
Read more

Business & Employment - CPD

Event Date: 
Monday, 30 April, 2018 - 17:30
RSVP Date: 
Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 17:00
Address: 
Maroochy Surf Club, 34-36 Alexandra Parade, Maroochydore QLD
Read more

Legal Costs - CPD

Event Date: 
Monday, 28 May, 2018 - 17:30
RSVP Date: 
Friday, 25 May, 2018 - 17:00
Address: 
Maroochy Surf Club, 34-36 Alexandra Parade, Maroochydore QLD
Read more

Family Law - CPD

Event Date: 
Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 17:30
RSVP Date: 
Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 17:00
Address: 
Maroochy Surf Club, 34-36 Alexandra Parade, Maroochydore QLD
Read more

Justin Crosby Dinner 2018

Event Date: 
Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 18:30
RSVP Date: 
Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 17:00
Address: 
Lily's on the Lagoon at the Novotel Twin Waters Resort, QLD
Read more

Charitable Organisations - CPD

Event Date: 
Monday, 30 July, 2018 - 17:30
RSVP Date: 
Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 17:00
Address: 
Maroochy Surf Club, 34-36 Alexandra Parade, Maroochydore QLD
Read more